From Phonics to Fluency


A series of Ebooks that will transform your children's reading at home
 - Education for life!

Unit 1:    Motivating the reluctant reader
Unit 2:   Seeing the big picture (Reading journey overview)
Unit 3:   First steps - preparing your toddler to read
Unit 4:   Fabulous Phonics
Unit 5:   Developing Fluency
Unit 6:   Overcoming common errors
Unit 7:    The importance of vocabulary
Unit 8:   Comprehension brings purpose
Unit 9:   Supporting children with special educational needs

Click on each image below to find out more and buy
Unit 1-1.jpg
Unit 2a-page-0.jpg
Unit 3a.jpg
Unit 4a (1).jpg
Unit 5a.jpg
Unit 6b.jpg
Unit 7.jpg
Unit 8.jpg
Unit 9.jpg
Flag on Mountain Peak
Pink and Gold Feminine About Me Realtor Instagram Post.jpg